Сайт работает в тестовом режиме / Site in test mode

Индивидуальные исторические туры в Узбекистан

Индивидуальные туры в Узбекистан

Путешествие на дивный Восток украсит любой отдых. Некоторые предпочитают выбрать групповую поездку и завести новые знакомства, но немало любителей путешествовать парой или даже сольно. В таких случаях одним из лучших решений станет индивидуальный тур в Узбекистан — страну древних памятников, интересных достопримечательностей и наследия Великого Шёлкового Пути.

Каждый город Узбекистана уникален и имеет свою неповторимую историю. В прошлом они были частью различных царств и впитали в себя культуру каждого из них, впоследствии всё больше переплетаясь и образовывая что-то совершенно новое.

Преимущества индивидуальных туров

Когда перед вами стоит выбор между групповым туром и индивидуальным, важно помнить, что, выбирая последний, вы абсолютно не будете зависеть от той компании, которая подобралась. Некоторые туристы, как известно, любят часами изучать каждый узор на стене, другие же не только не слушают гидов, но и не дают слушать другим, заглушая все окружающие звуки шумом своих фотоаппаратов — у всех свои приоритеты, каждый мечтает о своём, покупая путёвку. Но иногда это может доставить дискомфорт. В индивидуальных турах же к вашим услугам персональный гид, который всегда готов ответить на любые ваши вопросы, сопроводить, показать и рассказать персонально вам абсолютно всё, что вас заинтересует.

Вы можете выбрать место, которое хотите посетить, и отправиться именно туда. Никаких шаблонов, никаких зависимостей от дат и времени, никакого ожидания, пока самый медленный из группы займёт своё место в транспорте. Вам не придётся толкаться среди большого числа туристов, чтобы услышать рассказ гида или торговца сувенирами. Ваше время полностью в вашем распоряжении.

Теперь у Вас есть возможность задержаться подольше в крепости Арк или напиться воды из святого источника Чашма-Аюб в Бухаре, посетить световое шоу на площади Регистан в Самарканде и насладиться видом города с высоты птичьего полёта, поднявшись на самый высокий минарет. Хива, Ургенч и другие значимые города Хорезма откроют вам все тайны минувших времён расцвета Хорезмского ханства. Каждая частичка истории и культуры будет в вашем распоряжении. Множество святынь, памятников культурного наследия ЮНЕСКО, медресе и всё-всё, что вы мечтали увидеть и посетить, предстанут перед вами во всей красе.

Ваше путешествие начинается

Сегодня Узбекистан представляет собой развивающееся государство с современной инфраструктурой, комфортабельными отелями и популярными развлечениями. Столетия назад же эти земли в первую очередь были известны миру как один из центров науки.

Маршруты Великого Шёлкового Пути пересекали территорию нынешнего Узбекистана, а величественный Самарканд расположился в самом центре караванных дорог. Пройти по следам древних караванов вы можете и сегодня, увидев места, где зарождалась новая цивилизация, известная по завоеваниям Амира Темура, более известного как Тамерлан, литературным открытиям Алишера Навои, открытиям Абу Али ибн Сино, которого знают под именем Авиценна, и Аль-Хорезми, подарившего миру алгебру и алгоритмы.

Не удивляйтесь, когда во время экскурсий вы услышите слово «медресе» столько раз, что никогда его уже не забудете. Медресе были духовными и общеобразовательными школами, где молодые люди обучались наукам. И это в те времена, когда общедоступное образование было чем-то неслыханным.

Обязательно посетите мастер-классы узбекских ремесленников — то, что они умеют сегодня, пришло из глубины веков, ведь до сих пор в Узбекистане развиты традиции династий мастеров. Каждый усто перенимал опыт своего отца и добавлял к нему свои собственные наработки. В результате за века накапливалось столько секретов, что изделия узбекских фамильных мастерских почитаются во всём мире — от ковров и керамики до ножей и одежды.

Индивидуальная экскурсия по сказке

Наша страна рада каждому гостю. Гостеприимство у узбекского народа в крови, и это помогает туризму развиваться, повышая интерес к этому региону.

Большой опыт и широкие возможности нашей компании позволяют предлагать вам:

  • лучшие гостиницы городов на особых условиях;
  • множество направлений для вашего путешествия;
  • приятные цены;
  • комплексный пакет услуг;
  • профессиональный подход во всех сферах — от трансфера до полного сопровождения.

 

Вы сможете почувствовать себя героем восточной сказки и окунуться в традиции и наследие удивительной Азии, и мы уверяем, что вы ни за что не захотите с этой сказкой расставаться! Не бойтесь мечтать, смело открывайте новые горизонты, путешествуя и познавая мир. Никогда ещё путешествовать не было так просто — вам нужно лишь выбрать экскурсионный маршрут, а туроператор Canaan Travel всё остальное сделает за вас.

Сайт работает в тестовом режиме / Site in test mode

Individual historical tours to Uzbekistan

Best Seller
Trip to the ancient Sogdiana
Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Nulla vitae elit libero, a pharetra augue. Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper.
From$100
(1 Review)
View Details
Thousand and One Nights of Uzbekistan
Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Nulla vitae elit libero, a pharetra augue. Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper.
From$1,200
(2 Reviews)
View Details
Best Seller
Through the Ways of Ancient Caravans
Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Nulla vitae elit libero, a pharetra augue. Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper.
From$4,300$3,500
0
View Details
Best Seller
Through the Sands of Red Desert — photo 6
Through the Sands of Red Desert
Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Nulla vitae elit libero, a pharetra augue. Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper.
From$3,700$2,000
0
View Details

Individual tours to Uzbekistan

A journey to the wonderful East is the best solution for your vacations. Some people prefer to travel in groups and make new acquaintances, but many people like to travel in a couple or even alone. In such cases, one of the best solutions will be an individual tour to Uzbekistan – the country of ancient monuments, interesting sights, and heritage of the Great Silk Road.

Each city in Uzbekistan is unique and has its own incomparable history. In the past, they were a part of various kingdoms and absorbed the culture of each of them, later more and more intertwined and forming something completely new.

Pros of individual tours

When you have a choice between a group tour and an individual one, you should remember that when choosing the latter, you won’t be dependent on the people around you. You perfectly know, that some tourists like to spend hours studying each pattern on the wall, while others not only do not listen to the guides but also do not let others listen, drowning out all the surrounding sounds by the noise of their cameras – all have their own priorities, everyone dreams of their own, buying a trip. But sometimes it can cause discomfort. While in individual tours there is a personal guide at your service, who is always ready to answer any of your questions, accompany, show and tell you personally absolutely everything that interests you.

You can choose the place you want to visit and go exactly there. No templates, no date and time dependencies, no waiting until the slowest of the group takes its place in the transport. You will not have to push among a large number of tourists to hear the story of a guide or souvenir dealer. Your time is entirely at your disposal.

Now you have an opportunity to stay longer in the Ark fortress or drink water from the holy spring Chashma-Ayub in Bukhara, visit a light show on Registan Square in Samarkand and enjoy the view of the city from a bird’s-eye view by climbing the highest minaret. Khiva, Urgench, and other significant cities of Khorezm will reveal to you all the secrets of the past times of the heyday of the Khorezm Khanate. Each piece of history and culture will be at your disposal. A lot of sanctuaries, monuments of the cultural heritage of UNESCO, madrassahs, and all that you have dreamed of seeing and visiting, will appear before you in all its glory.

Your journey begins

Today Uzbekistan is a developing country with modern infrastructure, comfortable hotels, and popular entertainment. Centuries ago, these lands were first of all known to the world as one of the centers of science.

Routes of the Great Silk Road crossed the territory of present Uzbekistan, and majestic Samarkand is located in the heart of caravan roads. You can walk in the footsteps of ancient caravans even today, seeing the places where a new civilization was born, known from the conquests of Amir Temur, better known as Tamerlane, Alisher Navoi’s literary discoveries, the discoveries of Abu Ali ibn Sino, known as Avicenna, and Al-Khwarizmi, who gave the world algebra and algorithms.

Do not be surprised when you hear the word “madrassa” so many times during the excursions that you will never forget it. The madrasahs were spiritual and general education schools where young people were taught science. And this is in those times when public education was something unheard of.

Be sure to attend workshops of Uzbek craftsmen – what they know today has come from the depths of centuries because until now Uzbekistan has developed traditions of dynasties of craftsmen. Each of them simply adopted his father’s experience and added to it his own developments. As a result, so many secrets have been accumulated over the centuries that products of Uzbek family workshops are revered throughout the world – from carpets and ceramics to knives and clothes.

Individual tour in a fairy tale

Our country is happy with every guest. The hospitality of the Uzbek people is in the blood, and this helps tourism to develop, increasing interest in this region.

Great experience and wide opportunities of our company allow us to offer you:

  • the best hotels in cities on special terms;
  • many destinations for your journey;
  • pleasant prices;
  • complex package of services;
  • professional approach in all areas – from transfer to full support.

You can feel like a hero of an oriental fairy tale and plunge into the traditions and heritage of amazing Asia, and we assure you that you will never want to part with this fairy tale! Do not be afraid to dream, boldly open new horizons, traveling, and discovering the world. It has never been so easy to travel – you just need to choose a tour route, and the tour operator Canaan Travel will do the rest for you.